Our Debut Album – Our Debut Album mp3 Album Download torrent

Download Our Debut Album - Our Debut Album (2017)

“Our Debut Album” track listing:

01. King of the Deep
02. Glam Boyz (feat. Emmett Hall)
03. Ice Hotel
04. Stay Calm
05. Bonus – Our Debut Album Theme
06. Sharon Shockwave (feat. Aaron Read)
07. Magnetic Pulse
08. Everybody Whispers
09. Party Lyin’ (feat. Jessica Delisle)
10. Butterflies Drink Turtle Tears
11. Insomnia
12. Cash Salad (feat. Jay Arner)
13. Back Home (Grande Cache) [feat. Chris Connelly]